Menu Bålet Kontakt Oss CDer Booking Reise i Drømmetida Om Bålfolket Forsiden BåletKontakt OssCDerBookingReise i DrømmetidaOm Bålfolket Forsiden
Splash

CONTACT US

Contact information

This is how you may reach us:

Postadress:
`Bålfolket` 
co/ Bobby D. Kure
Grytting 42
8450 STOKMARKNES

Line

Telephone:
(+47) 934 33 578 (LeNa) or (47) 481 50 602 (Marte - Manager)

Line

Bålfolket as a group:
E-mail: mail@baalfolket.com

Each of us:
Lena Paalviig Johnsen
E-mail: lena@baafolket.com

Anita Dreyer
E-mail: anita@baalfolket.com

Bobby Dragonheart Kure
E-mail: bobby@baalfolket.com

Kyrre Gram Franck
E-mail: kyrre@baalfolket.com

Marte Norild Aasen (Manager)
E-mail: marte@baalfolket.com

Lill Livsentusiast Kristiansen (Manager)
E-mail: lill@baalfolket.com

Line

Other Media

Facebook:
Bålfolket Music & Healing

Youtube:
Baalfolketcom

 

 

 

Reach out!

Please contact us. We appretiate your feedback and suggestions.

Perhaps you have an idea, and want us in on it? A special project, or an event we would fit in? Do you know about an especially powerful place with powerful energies, and/or special acoustics?

We are open to suggestions and tips.

Line

Thanks!

We would like to thank Line Kristiansen for letting us use on of her wonderful Aurora-photos for our new CD's graphic expression, both on the website and on the cover of 'Out of the Box - Into the Dreaming'. Check her photos out on Facebook: Line's Photos

And thanks to Demofabrikken for printing our CD.

And THANK YOU to fans, friends and family for supporting us! You know who you are. Thank you for this life-experience, for your contribution to our life-experience, and allowing us to contribute to your. Aho.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


bottom